All music and lyrics by
Sergio Montoya & Gino Montoya
© Copyright 2008 eRRatic Music
All Rights Reserved.

Sergio Montoya: Drums, percussion,
bass, keyboards, guitar, vocals
Gino Montoya: guitar, vocals

Bass management by Sereno Moreno

Recorded, mixed and mastered  at
eRRatic studios in Austin, TX

Saludos a:
Nick Boon & The Death of a Band
The Van Buren Boys
Paul Saucido & Sonido Boombox
Tamara (la nostra fan #1 in Italia)

eRRatic music
PO BOX 200457
Austin, TX 78720